Board Members
  • Helen YoungPresident
  • Elysia Syriac, President Emeritus
  • Kate Echter-Wright, VP of Chapter Development
  • Joey Gudenas, Director of Membership
  • Sheila Hentges, Director of Fort Collins
  • Troy DeRose, Director of Colorado Springs
  • Eli Hall, Director of Grand Junction
  • Cat Fincun, VP of Programming
  • Kat West, Co-Programming Director
  • Justin Cline, VP of Communication
  • Rob Stefanski, Communciation Co-Director
  • Ed Popovitz, VP of Mentorship & Education
  • Amber Atkins, Mentorship & Education Co-Director
  • Mike Ruberto, Mentorship & Education Co-Director

Chair Positions

  • Mike Hornbeck, Drink & Draw Chair
  • David Finkelstein, Volunteer Chair
  • Maria Luna, Design for Good
  • Connie Tran, Admin Chair
  • Cindy Sewick, Awards Chair
  • Gwen Penner, Awards Chair
  • Jared Rippy, Branding Chair
  • Brenda Geary, Branding Chair
  • Kris Lankovska, Branding Chair
  • Alexis Methven, Social Media Chair
  • Duane Brown, Speaker Series Chair
  • Amy Malanga, Craftworks Chair
  • Amanda Lenz, New Programming
  • Mike Chavez, Higher Education Chair
  • Peter Neils, Copywriter
  • Chris Arnold, Web Chair
  • Miranda McCourt, Web Chair
  • Christy Wedge, Web Chair
  • Kelsey Fagan, Teen Mentorship Chair
Whoops! The oldest version of IE this site supports is IE8. Please upgrade your browser and come visit again!