2016 Robert W. Taylor Student Scholarship Winners

AIGA Colorado is pleased to announce the 2016 student scholarship winners:

1st – Nadia Pedroza, University of Northern Colorado


2nd – ┬áNaiara Linhares Posniak, Metropolitan State University of Denver


By Jessica Schillinger
Published May 2, 2016
AIGA encourages thoughtful, responsible discourse. Please add comments judiciously, and refrain from maligning any individual, institution or body of work. Read our policy on commenting.